Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

Those pesky Korean Photoshop trolls are at it again and no photo is safe from their meddling antics. It all started in China, where simple requests to fix a seemingly innocent photo resulted in man bras, boobie shots, and a literal interpretation of “hot sh*t. ” The Photoshop wizards of Korea answered back with Baby Iron Man, terrifying sea monsters, and a heavenly auntie .

China or Korea? Which country’s Photoshop trolls did a better job? We suppose it doesn’t really matter who is the victor in this situation. The real winners are those of us who get to have a few laughs…at the expense of requesters who should have chosen their words a little more carefully.

▼ Request: “This is a picture I took when I was on vacation. Can you make the flowers in the background bloom a little more? I like red flowers.” Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ How about now? You still like red flowers?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “A lot of people say I’m a scary guy. Can you make me look nicer?”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ What’s nicer than a little baby?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “I want to be in the middle of the heart.”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ This is what you wanted, right?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “I’m in the military. Right now, I’m on break, but I’ll have to be deployed soon. Could you do me one favor? I’m always comforted by hugging this doll, but now I want a bigger doll hugging me.” Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ This was the kind of doll you were talking about, right?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “I’m self conscious about my stomach, can you figure out a way to hide it?”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ There you go! Now no one’s looking at your stomach.Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “This is a picture of my kids and me, but the expression of the girl standing next to me is a little grim. Can you make this picture have more of a sense of unity?”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ She did a good job.Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Make me sexy.”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Here you go!Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “I’m all by myself in this picture. Can you put me behind my friends?”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Too far behind?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “I’m waving to the baby chicks, but can you make it look like they are happier to see me?”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ They look happy now!Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Please change the background! Also, add in a monster and make it look like we’re fighting.”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Is this what you had in mind?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Make it look like there’s a scary guy running after me.”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Scary.Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Please get rid of the yellow blanket in the back. Also, could you please make the background look like the ones from an ID photo?Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ He’s so professional!Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Could you get rid of those people to the right that got into the picture?”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ That’s better.
Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Make it look like I really like Coca Cola!”Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ You must really like Coke!Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ Request: “Can you make fire coming out of my butt and make it look like the Korean Naro rocket? Make me fly all the way to space!”
Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

▼ That’s more accurate.Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for

Source: We Do Phoshop , Joins

Korean Photoshop trolls Part II: Be careful what you ask for